So, who are you

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by kaci, Jun 1, 2007.

1. Just One Guy

Just One Guy Well-Known Member

Calm my friend, I was kidding.

2. Steve

Steve Guest

and I was kidding back...

3. JenniferK

JenniferK Well-Known Member

My name is Jennifer, and it used to be Jennifer S., hence the screen name.

I just turned 30

I've been married this time (the last time) for almost three years.

I have two beautiful daughters, one who is 11 and one who is almost 5 months old!

We have two kitties, Fluffy and Snuggles, 1 hamster, Happy, and a tank full of fish.

I work in the Professional/Managerial field and I write a column for the Garner News and Cleveland Post.

My avatar is just something clever I found while searching, and it's about time for a new one.

BTW- I noticed a lot of you have adopted kids, I'm adopted too, would LOVE to chat with you some time about it!

4. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

Hmmm...........not much about me ya'll don't know. 36 year old female, married for 16 + years, one son who will be 8 next week! I change jobs about as often as I change my avatar, LOL, which can be by whim. We've been here for about 6 years, moved here from Bristol TN. Currently working part-time and just about to get my NC real estate license, had one years ago in TN. Woo Hoo! We are originally from Southwest VA. We also have two fur babies, kitties named Sarah and Little Bit. :)

5. Southernborn

Southernborn Well-Known Member

Well, I used to be a regular, but then fell off of here for a while, because I was just too busy.

I'm a 39 yo Female. I've been married for 17 years, but have been with my husband for 19 and have two beautiful daughters ages 13, 9 and two four legged babies an English bulldog and Boxer.

I recently switched over from telecommunications to pharmaceuticals. I'm a Analyst in the Engineering department.

I'm from NC, hence my name Southernborn :p

6. Bryan

Bryan Well-Known Member