So, who are you

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by kaci, Jun 1, 2007.

1. bandmom

bandmom Well-Known Member

My turn I guess...
    I'm female, just turned 47, married for 23 yrs. I have 2 kids; a son that's 20 and a daughter that's 16. One dog and one cat. I have lived in JC for 23 yrs, was born and raised in Chapel Hill. (Lived in California for 6 months after college). Avatar - self explanitory - I have kids that have been and are currently in band (West) and I'm a mom!

2. Just One Guy

Just One Guy Well-Known Member

Cool deal! :mrgreen:

3. nevilock

nevilock Well-Known Member

Whoa =O i'm not the youngest.

4. robo321

robo321 Well-Known Member

I'm 49 years young who is a single parent of 2 teens. I have a son who is 16 and a daughter who is 19. Originally from Colorado I moved here 13 years ago. My screen name was derived from when I studied robotics in college.
    I have worked in telecommunications for over 11 years.

5. ServerSnapper

ServerSnapper Well-Known Member

I'm 38. Ugly. Semi-Brain dead. Well maybe not Semi. Tangent King. SB thinks I am hot. Harley wants me. So does Kaci and MP. But Hey I am fighting them off.

I'm a dude

Newly seperated

I am smart.

College Edumacated. The rest? None of your business punk!!

I was adopted. Dogs. 1. Bull Mastiff named Pickle.

I like music.

I like Olives.

I like steak.

I like barbuhq.

I like flirting.

6. MissyPrissy

MissyPrissy Well-Known Member

That was supposed to be a secret! ROTFLMAO!

Like that's a big newsflash!:lol:

Last edited: Jun 4, 2007
  7. ServerSnapper

:lol: :mrgreen: :lol: :shock:

8. mandmdad

mandmdad Well-Known Member

Well I am new to this website, but thought I would add my 2 cents about me. 40 year old dad of 2 children, one 4 leg furry one, dog, and one 6 year old daughter. Name is is just first letters of each of my children, not the M&M candies, although I do like those too :lol:

Thanks for all the great information and replies you all provide.

9. mispuddin