La Piazza

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by KellBell, Dec 20, 2007.

1. LI-bratz

LI-bratz Well-Known Member

hught. I don't get what u r saying maybe it is over my head.
    I would like to try this place that was suggested on my Wed. night outting just need to know location so I can get there.

R u aware if it is mini city or elsewhere thanks

2. fsb3

fsb3 Well-Known Member

thanks omni for correcting my spelling, now only if someone could correct your arrogance, by the way, they both come with marinara sauce on the side. I think it is a bit better then pizza sauce- omni any more corrections for me? By the way omni, I have been a small business manager for over 15 years, how does Marcos feel about your postings? If I were them I would be very upset with you. You have done them more harm then help. Slandering one business for the good of another just does not work. If I owned Marcos I would tell you thank you very much but shut your mouth.

Last edited: Feb 26, 2008
  3. OmniOne1

OmniOne1 Well-Known Member

Wow. Personal attacks! Ouch.

Your welcome for the correction of your spelling.

Secondly, I ment that pizza sauce is put INSIDE of the stromboli. Normally most places do serve it with a side of marinara sauce. I personally like cold pizza sause to dip it in. It goes well with the hot stromboli.

How many italian places do you own? Just curious. Since your a small business owner and all.

4. fsb3

fsb3 Well-Known Member

read it again, never said I owned a business. And if I am guessing correctly about you, you have something to do with Marcos.

5. LI-bratz

LI-bratz Well-Known Member

Must be an owner to Marcos why else has he been able to slander another restaurant & only one other that he thinks competes with him

Has not mentioned one word about any other Italian rest. in the JOCO area.

What r u going to say about Carrabas or Olive Garden when they build right next to you???

6. KellBell

KellBell Well-Known Member