A place for random thoughts....

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by JenniferK, Mar 15, 2006.

1. stillcrazy

stillcrazy Guest

:lol: Oh no... Ok, I'll come clean. I'm not like that all the time. I'm a normal, typical mom and wife. I'm not very good with money and I have flirty side to me that hubby deals with pretty well. He knows why I go to the gym. :lol: Sometimes the batting of the eyelashes doesn't work. He's seen my eyelashes for 10 years and he knows my game. :lol:Overall, I do what I can to make him happy. He deserves it.

2. nsanemom22

nsanemom22 Well-Known Member

doh! I forgot today is Saturday..with the kids in school and all.. That's why the board looks a little empty!

3. nsanemom22

Peridex is NASTY and kills your taste buds!

4. CrazyFabulous

CrazyFabulous Well-Known Member

the quiet was good while it lasted....

5. CrazyFabulous

hope she is being careful and staying inside!

6. CrazyFabulous

have you lost that lovin feelin? why didnt you take me too?

7. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

Awww.........thank you! Yes she is, she doesn't have much choice, LOL. She never has made a full recovery from that four-wheeler accident (and unfortunatley never will) so unless it's clear, she doesn't dare go out. She's having a hard time adjusting to that and this weather is giving her a severe case of cabin fever. :?

8. CrazyFabulous

poor thing! its one thing to stay in by choice, but to be stuck inside is totally another!

9. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

Agreed!!! I'd be going crazy, LOL. Well................crazier than I already am! :jester:

10. DontCareHowYouDoItInNY

DontCareHowYouDoItInNY Well-Known Member

Switched over the the Daytona ARCA race - it was 15 seconds before I heard "Danica". Never mind.

11. peaches

peaches Well-Known Member

Just got home from shopping for a baby shower I am throwing. Dang.... coulda just about bought those tires for HG!

12. harleygirl

harleygirl Well-Known Member

:lol:

GO SAINTS!

13. CrazyFabulous