Lawnmower Repear - Good and Cheap?

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by FragileFreebird, May 10, 2010.

1. ServerSnapper

ServerSnapper Well-Known Member

lol....see here is an example of you being an idiot...You redicule(ridicule, mockery, raillery, sarcasm, satire, irony) for me getting personal.........lol Like I said. Cynical.

2. Sherry A.

Sherry A. Well-Known Member

Here you go again trying to brag about a Master's Degree. Is kdc supposed be intimidated by a degree? She has taught me a lot about grammar even though my degree is bigger than yours, SS. Go read the Rush Thread on the Political Pit and stop it. Want me to post your last PM to me about the Hair Thread? I swear you are one idiot.

Don't everyone go get paranoid that I'm keeping PMs for use against people or crap. I kept them and still do from a jerk.

Sherry

3. whitney

whitney Well-Known Member

Does anyone know of a person that might do repair work on mowers? I read through the thread but only saw a business listed. I'm interested in the answer to the original question.
    Thanks..

4. Sherry A.

I don't know anyone personally who does it. The business listed above is the only one I know. You might check 4042 classifieds to see if you can find an individual.

Sherry

5. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

Hudson's would be my first pick. I am not sure if Griff's is still in business or not. There used to be some recommendations for them. Good luck!

6. DontCareHowYouDoItInNY

DontCareHowYouDoItInNY Well-Known Member

I came here looking for a new lawnmower guy because mine is getting older and doesn't like to do it much anymore.
    The second post mentions it, after that it is the 23rd post before it's mentioned again. You people owe me 21 posts worth of reading time back.

7. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

:lol: My apologies......................didn't meant to get sucked into the madness.

8. ServerSnapper

I have two degress woman!! not one. and no. Yours is not bigger than mine.