can i borrow.....

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by sirputz, Nov 5, 2012.

1. Lucky1

Lucky1 Well-Known Member

Wow, you did have a tough go of it there! I will say that the girls were all waiting and waiting there. We got off light with the tux fitting. We shall see if the coat fits. That is my main concern. Hope he finds the perfect suit!!

2. kdc1970

kdc1970 Guest

DH wore 29's when we first met, he was a runner. I'm a better cook than his mother, so I fixed that for him. :jester:

3. sirputz

sirputz Well-Known Member

A tiller?

I only need it for about an hour and a half at most. I can pick up and return.... Don't have any cash to offer, but can barter services...you name it i'll do it, (if able, I don't want to leave shoddy work behind)

I have an area of 15 by 14 that needs tilled for the future garden. Would like to do this before Easter weekend!

Can Anyone help?

*I called Ace, and it's 32 bucks for 4 hrs...like I said I'll be done in an hour and half max)

Last edited: Mar 19, 2013
  4. Salvation

Salvation Well-Known Member

To borrow.......

Does anyone have a blackened and charred soul that I can borrow. I'd like to temporarily place it in this shell of clay? Until then can I borrow a time machine to turn back time? My immortal.

5. Hught

Hught Well-Known Member

Had some blackened and charred sole just the other day . . . Quite tasty!

jlc007 likes this.
  6. C me Now BMM

C me Now BMM Well-Known Member

Obama's is blackened and charred right now.

7. sirputz

Tables

Looking to borrow a couple tables (6 or 8 ft, round, doesn't matter) to hold a yard sale this next weekend, June 8th. I can pick up the tables and will return them on Sunday June 9th.

Need about 3 total, so they can come from different people. Closer to 50/Mt. Pleasant the better. But anywhere around 40/42, 42/50 and 50/210 crossings would be helpful.

TIA

8. King Of Clean

King Of Clean Active Member