Daniel Johnson - Missing. Do you have info?

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by littlered74, May 29, 2008.

1. littlered74

littlered74 Member

Hello,
    I am new to this discussion group, as of today. Has anyone seen the posters of the Johnston County missing 16 year old boy named Daniel Johnson? He has been gone since May 7th. Does anyone know where he is or has anyone seen this boy since the 7th?

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 4, 2008
  2. KellBell

KellBell Well-Known Member

3. ServerSnapper

ServerSnapper Well-Known Member

Please take time to email that picture to one of the usuals here so we can get a better view of the kid. Or you yourself can go to one of the free picture hosting sites. I am not familiar with them but most of these people are. Hang in there.

4. Hught

Hught Well-Known Member

Sorry to steal your idea, I just posted the same thing on the other side!

5. Sherry A.

Sherry A. Well-Known Member

Sent you a Private Message so please respond when you can. Trying to help you with the picture.

Sherry

6. ServerSnapper

Dude it's not about me. Lets find this kid.

7. ServerSnapper

You may want to call Ray Price Harley Davidson. They may know some motorcycle clubs that may be willing to help as well. Also Twin Specialties, Bikers Boulevard.

These guys may look rough but they have huge hearts.

8. littlered74

littlered74 Member

still learning