Logans inappropriate male server

Discussion in 'Discussion Group' started by 4 kids, Mar 17, 2008.

1. magnolia

magnolia Well-Known Member

[​IMG]

2. magnolia

magnolia Well-Known Member

Or as Red Forman says...

"Your a** has a 'For Rent' sign, and my foot's looking for a room."

:mrgreen:

3. Philo

Philo Well-Known Member

Lord have mercy. I just read the whole thread. Now, I'm new to 4042420, but does this kind of thing happen a lot, or is there something in the air? All the hostility, and no Ormly in sight.

Did you notice that #1mom's replies started sounding almost automated, like she was using some kind of random insult generator? Weird.

4. Rostrawberry

Rostrawberry Well-Known Member

OMG...How did I miss this thread????

I can not believe that I have read all of 26 pages...whhhewww. I am tired now.

Let some one try to lay a hand on my kids just even once....and its all over.

5. ready2cmyKing

ready2cmyKing Well-Known Member

This thread... wowsa! I didn't read it after the first couple of posts earlier today because I don't like Logan's and never take my DD there. But I decided I'd take a peek at it tonight and couldn't believe how long it was. Just had to go back and read the whole darn thing too. Now 30 minutes later I'm just confused. :?

6. Hught

Hught Well-Known Member

Outside of politics and religion, only about 4 or 5 times a year. Should have been here for the Furball wars!

7. nevilock

nevilock Well-Known Member

8. KellBell

KellBell Well-Known Member

nevil...LOVE that picture!!

9. Clif

Clif Guest

Cool. The thread's still here.

10. Grammie

Grammie Guest

Hey Cleo remember back a ways there was a poster who honed in on you? Her avatar was a large woman with a red plastic cup in her hand and what looked like a burger king crown on her head. Doesn't this thread sound as off the wall as that one?

11. KDsGrandma

KDsGrandma Well-Known Member

The cup was in her hand? I thought she had it resting somewhere else! :jester:

12. KellBell